Perhentian Island, Terengganu, Malaysia

Located at South China Sea east coast of Malaysia, the Perhentian group of islands consists of Perhentian Besar and Perhentian Kecil. Situated 108 km from Kuala Terengganu (1.5 Hours) and 54 km from Kota Bharu (1 Hours). The boat journey of about 30 minute by speedboat and 1.5 hours by slow boat. Pulau Perhentian promises interesting holidays destination with white sandy beach, jungle interior and interesting diving are a sure combination to attract the diver and non-diver. Best month for diving is between March to September. Dive equipment is readily available for rent at almost all dive centers.

Situated 20 km off the coast of Terengganu, the Perhentian group of islands comprises of Pulau Perhentian Besar, Pulau Perhentian Kecil, Pulau Rawa, Pulau Serenggeh, Pulau Susu Dara Besar and Pulau Susu Dara Kecil.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...